4 days to go.
  • Welcome To SWAT!

    Happy Holidays Agent!

    Welcome to the SWAT Army Of Club Penguin! We are one of the largest and strongest armies of Club Penguin. Our goal is not only to protect all of Club Penguin from evil, but to be the best and most fun army around. If you would like to join, go to our join page, and fill out an application. After you are done, please visit our headquarters to chat with other fellow SWAT Agents. We hope you enjoy your stay with us!

    ~SWAT Commanders

  • Pages


This week, we will continue to invade free land.

WEDNESDAY, December 2nd


Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:30 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK/GMT

Server: Toboggan – Room: TBA


Times: 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, 2:30 AM UK/GMT

Server: Blizzard – Room: TBA




Continue reading

Round Two


That’s right! We’ve taken back our #1 spot, and we’ve successfully moved on to round two in the Christmas Chaos tournament! Times are below.

Saturday, December 5th

Christmas Chaos Round One

Server: Mammoth || Room: TBA

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK


This is our time, SWAT. Lets get it.

Christmas Giveaway!

Merry Christmas Agents! The holiday season is now upon us, and the SWAT hierarchy is hosting a CHRISTMAS giveaway. We love all of our troops, and we love Christmas, so we want everyone to have a chance at getting a very special present. ANY SWAT AGENT CAN ENTER TO WIN THIS GIVEAWAY, INCLUDING OWNERS!!!!!!

Continue reading


Hello SWAT!

After yesterday’s setback, tonight we bounced back, and we bounced back in a huge way. We logged on to invade the free server Yeti and we broke sizes of 45+, averaging 40-42 the entire event. I’d like to thank Apollo for pictures. We have another event at 9:30 so lets keep recruiting, and lets aim for similar sizes. Good job Agents!

See you on the battlefield,

~Bad, SWAT Commander In Chief

Retirement Of Apollo

Memories were made.

Hello SWAT!

So, I’ve been leading for a while now and we’ve recently just hit our two month anniversary of being alive. I’ve decided to retire now.

So far in this generation we’ve seen REAL heights of 50+. We’ve seen 1st TWICE, and we’ve seen the title of being a prosperous army.

I’m now going to recite my introduction post, made October 4th, 2015.

Hello to all,

My name is Apollo. I may be known for my graphics or my work with other armies, and regardless if what you’ve heard about me is good or not, I am here to help out SWAT and make them the best they can be. I am not here to brag, I am not here to leave if thinks get a little tough. I am here to improve this army and make sure we will get back where we need to be.

Some may say SWAT will die again, but I will try to not let that happen, and if that did happen, I will know I have failed myself the rest of the army.

If you want to know more about me, I have led the Chaos Army to sizes of 15 and the CP Marines to sizes of 25-30, alongside Ganger. Shortly after, I was named a SMAC Legend. I was also instated as Ice Warriors leader before being removed from the army after a couple of days. However, I did manage to lead an event by myself and achieve sizes of 30.

That is my past, and I now look to the future. I want to expand my skills as a leader and help this army grow as much as I can.

I want to make this clear – I am not the best leader, I am not always right, and I am not always talked about nicely. But I want to let you guys know that I will try my best in SWAT, regardless of those who try to tear us down.

We still have unfinished business.

-Apollo / SWAT Commander

Thinking that SWAT was going to fail, I was unsure about how my leadership will go. Fortunately we hit over the sizes of 40+ and began our rise. I even have achieved being one of the greatest SWAT leaders.

Now, I must tell you the purpose of my retirement.

I’ve been in SWAT pretty long this generation and as the days go by we keep getting better. We have had our ups and downs, and we also have days where we lost motivation. I’ve currently lost my motive to lead, thus causing a gap between SWAT’s expectations of me. I feel I have accomplished a lot alongside Zeer, Bad, and Ganger to help make this army what it is today.

There is no doubt that I will return to SWAT. I may be retired but I still love the army. This will be a home for many and a golden age for it’s occupants, but for now my time is done.


Bad – I remember being in this army and thinking nothing would happen. As our friendship expanded so did the army and I believe that now this friendship is unbreakable, as well SWAT’s sizes.

Ganger – Our friendship has grown since the start of this generation. We’ve stabilized SWAT to get to these heights and without your help or Bad’s, SWAT would be gone right now. 

Zeer – I remember slightly knowing you but now you’re the dankest of the danks. You’ve been a great friend to me since you’ve joined SWAT and you’ve helped get it to its current sizes.

Lights – Didn’t know you as much at first but since you’ve rejoined SWAT we’ve established a great friendship. Can’t wait for Christmas, it’s gonna be lit.

Larden – Congrats on achieving 3ic so quickly, and I hope you continue working hard!

Xenon – lmao. We’ve become good friends since the start of this generation and I’d rather it not end.

SWAT – Keep up the great work Agents. This generation is for you. Enjoy the current golden age as SWAT continues to rise.

The end is not near. SWAT has come too far to end. Accusations that have no purpose or meaning won’t tear SWAT down, nor will the misleading CPAC “special reports.” You can believe SWAT’s legitimate or not, but it won’t be our fault when you start losing some servers.

Note — I’ll remain on XAT to speak with friends and help at events but there is an 100% guarantee that if there is war for SWAT I will return. 

That’s the end I guess. Keep up the amazing work Agents.

Apollo — Former SWAT Leader // Legend


I’m absolutely disgusted with what went down tonight. You all just see how CPAC treated us, and you still want to act like enemies when we’re supposed to be working as a team. You want to do that shit, then go join another army. I’m not dealing with it here, and no other SWAT leader will. We got 42 on chat and not a single one of you hyped or called for event except for me and Ganger. Barely anyone logged on CP because barely anyone was present, when we said more than once the exact time the event was going to be at. If you are going to be AFK, THEN DON’T LEAVE YOUR ACCOUNT ON. It looks 10x worse when you’re account is sitting there AFK and we’re expecting you to log on, then if you just say you have to go. WV literally did not do good today, and we have a chance to jump a head, but you’d rather all act like jackasses. I’m cool with that, but then I just won’t come on anymore, because obviously I’m no use to this army if I won’t be listened to. We have two events tomorrow, both rescheduled from today’s mess. If you’re an owner and you don’t attend and you don’t give me or another SWAT leader a reasonable explanation as to why you didn’t attend, you will be temporarily demoted until we get a reason. Enough with the games. We’re the best army, lets start acting like it.

Clean up your acts, or be removed. Simple as that.


SWAT Agents,

They think that they can stop us, but they can not. We are the best, SWAT, and as much as they want to try and stop us from proving that, they can not. It has become too clear at this point, that SWAT is taking over Club Penguin, and it is only the beginning. 

We are expanding the SWAT Nation.

TUESDAY, December 1st


Times: 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM PST, 1:00 AM UK/GMT

Server: Yeti – Room: TBA


Times: 9:30 PM EST, 8:30 PM CST, 7:30 PM MST, 6:30 PM PST, 2:30 AM UK/GMT

Server: Hockey – Room: TBA